PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance March 13, 2019

NO.10288 | Date: 2019-03-12 20:06:28

 
Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on March 13th 23:00 (PDT)

================================================================
 
Maintenance Details: 

Tuesday March 12, 23:00 PDT  – Wednesday March 13, 02:00 PDT
 
United States (West): Tuesday March 12th 23:00 -
Wednesday March 13th 2:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday March 13th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday March 13th,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday March 13th,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday March 13th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday March 13th,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday March 13th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

 
Guess GM Luxor's Surprise SNS Event Rewards
Clothing Attribute Issue fix 
- 2019 Feedback Questionnaire
================================================================
 
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
 
-Team FreeStyle2