PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[COMPLETED] Weekly Server Maintenance April 09, 2019

NO.10330 | Date: 2019-04-09 01:46:14

     
Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on April 9th 23:00 (PDT)

================================================================
 
Maintenance Details: 

Tuesday April 09, 23:00 PDT  – Wednesday April 10, 02:00 PDT
 
United States (West): Tuesday April 9th 23:00 -
Wednesday April  10th 2:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday April  10th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday April  10th,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday April  10th,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday April  10th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday April  10th,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday April  10th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Details:

 
-Rewarding 1st Round SNS Event un-received Participants
-Rewarding 2nd Round SNS Event Participants
-Rewarding “Show me your Freestyle” SNS Event Winners
-School Uniform Outfits to unreceived user
-Banner update for Discount Sale

Suspended User: Be*eI for hacking activity
 
================================================================
 
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
 
-Team FreeStyle2