PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance May 14, 2019

NO.10373 | Date: 2019-05-14 18:20:50

   
Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on May 7th 23:00 (PDT)
 
================================================================
 
Maintenance Details: 

Tuesday May 14th, 23:00 PDT – Wednesday May 15th, 02:00 PDT
 
United States (West): Tuesday  May 14th 23:00 -
Wednesday May 15th 2:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday May 15th ,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday May 15th ,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday May 15th ,
9:00 - 12:00 PM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday May 15th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday May 15th
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday May 15th
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)
 
Details:

- End of Haohmaru Sale (~5/15)
 
- 25 Day Login Event’s 24th Day Reward Fix
From: 5,000 Points to: 50,000 Points
 
================================================================
 
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
 
-Team FreeStyle2