PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance June 19th, 2019

NO.10433 | Date: 2019-06-18 07:46:00

 

Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on June 19th 23:00 (PDT)
 
================================================================

Maintenance Schedules:

June 19th 23:00 (PDT) - June 19th 2:00 (PDT)
June 19th 23:00 (PDT) - June 19th 3:00 (PDT)
 
United States (West): Tuesday  June 18th 23:00 -
Wednesday June 19th 3:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday June 19th ,
01:00 - 05:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday June 19th ,
7:00 - 11:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday June 19th ,
9:00 - 1:00 PM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday June 19th,
15:00 - 19:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday June 19th ,
14:00 - 18:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday June 19th ,
13:00 - 17:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:

-  Extended Weekly Maintenance (6/12) Compensation will be sent
 
-  Login Free Ticket Ball Tickets (6/7~6/18) not received will be sent (12 EA)
 
- “Unavailable to exchange Ticket Ball Tickets for Ticket Ball Box” Fix

Edit:

We found bug yesterday wherein users are unable to draw Magic Balls and we have decided to extend today's Server Maintenance for an hour. Compensation for the extended Maintenance will be sent next week.

================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
- Team FreeStyle2