PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance July 10th, 2019

NO.11392 | Date: 2019-07-09 08:44:26


Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on July 9th 23:00 (PDT)
 
================================================================

Maintenance Schedule:
 
July 9th 23:00 (PDT) - July 10th 3:00 (PDT)
 
United States (West): Tuesday  July 9th 23:00 -
Wednesday July 10th 3:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday July 9th ,
01:00 - 05:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday July 9th ,
7:00 - 11:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday July 9th ,
9:00 - 1:00 PM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday July 9th ,
15:00 - 19:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday July 9th ,
14:00 - 18:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday July 9th ,
13:00 - 17:00 (ICT)


Maintenance Details:

Events Starting:
- New Surprise Sale Events

Chargeback and Refunds:
- Suspended Users who have abused the Chargeback and Refund System.

================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
- Team FreeStyle2