PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance August 6th, 2019

NO.11440 | Date: 2019-08-06 15:20:04

 
Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on August 6th 23:00 (PDT)
================================================================
 
Maintenance Schedule:
August 6th 23:00 (PDT) - August 7th 2:00 (PDT)

 
United States (West): Tuesday  August 6th 23:00 -
Wednesday 
August 7th 2:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday August 7th ,
01:00 - 04:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday August 7th ,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday August 7th ,
9:00 - 12:00 PM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday August 7th ,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday August 7th ,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday August 7th ,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)


Maintenance Details:
Events Closing:
Fate's Maiden Event
Allstar Package Sale
Limited Sale Event

Events Starting:
Yellow Butterfly Card Event
Web Event: Small Pocket Web Event
Card Sub Attribute Discount Sale

Bug Fixes:
FREE2LAND’s Unlock Event Bug Fix
- Removed the Limitation of Acquiring Keys per day
Compensation:
- Rare Item Random Box Sent to All Users

Custom Ball Bug Fix
- Fixed the issue with the Custom Ball disappearing when Disconnected from
  the last custom ball match
Compensation:
Odd Duck Feather or Premium Prism Card sent to all users
  affected

Others:
Server Check

Permanently Suspended Chargeback/ Refund Users for the
month of July

================================================================
 
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
- Team FreeStyle2