PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance October 9th, 2019

NO.11520 | Date: 2019-10-09 01:23:59

 

Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on 
October 9th, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================


United States (West): Tuesday
October 9th 
23:00 -
October 10th 02:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Thursday October 10th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EDT)
Germany: Thursday  October 10th, 
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Thursday  October 10th, 
9:00 - 12:00 AM (MSK)
Japan: Thursday October 10th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Thursday October 10th,
    14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand:
Thursday October 10th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:

10/10 Patch and Event Updates

- Starting Billy’s Roll the Dice
- Halloween Saga Event
- Mega Rush 2
- Golden Sandglass Purchase Fix
- Emergency Maintenance (10/07) Compensation
- Server Check

=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!
 
Team Freestyle 2