PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance October 22nd, 2019

NO.11533 | Date: 2019-10-22 18:50:13

    

Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on 
October 22nd, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================


United States (West): Tuesday
October 22nd 
23:00 -
October 23rd 02:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Thursday October 23rd,
01:00 - 04:00 (EDT)
Germany: Thursday  October 23rd, 
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Thursday  October 23rd, 
9:00 - 12:00 AM (MSK)
Japan: Thursday October 23rd,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Thursday October 23rd,
    14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand:
Thursday October 23rd,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:

Events
- Halloween Outfit Random Package Sale

Others
- Permanent Ban for Stat Hack use (13 Users)

- Server Check

- Partially Alleviated the Missing Ball issue
   - This issue has occurred due to Internet Connection Lost during loading
match. Our Devs will continue to check the problem to fix the issue completely.

=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!
 
Team Freestyle 2