PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance: November 5, 2019

NO.11566 | Date: 2019-11-06 00:38:52

  
Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on November 5, 22:00 (PST).

=============================================================

United States (West): Tuesday
November 5th 22:00 -
November 6th 01:00(PST)
United States (East): Wednesday November 6th,
01:00 - 04:00(EDT)
Germany: Wednesday November 6th
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday November 6th, 
9:00 - 12:00 AM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday November 6th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday November 6th,
    14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand:
Wednesday November 6th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:
 
- Summer Time PDT to PST Maintenance(11/3) Compensation will be sent.

Upcoming Events
 - Accumulated Login Event
 - GM Dime’s Secret Event starting from 11/09 00:00 ~ 11/12 23:59

Game Updates:
Added the following Card Sets into the N_Legendary Wish Card Pkg
- Drive Button is A
- Ghosts Bastards Appearance
- Will you be my Buddy?

Others:
- Server Check

=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

Team Freestyle 2