PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance: January 15, 2020

NO.12676 | Date: 2020-01-14 15:57:41

 
Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on January 14, 22:00 (PST).

=============================================================

United States (West): Tuesday
January 14th 22:00 -
January 15th 01:00(PST)
United States (East):
Wednesday
January 15th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EDT)
Germany:
Wednesday
January 15th 
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia:
Wednesday
January 15th
09:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan:
Wednesday
January 15th ,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines:
Wednesday
January 15th,
    14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand:
Wednesday
January 15th ,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:
-"10 Dimes for your allowance by GM Dime” Event will start tomorrow(newly added)

Others:
- Server Maintenance
 
=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

Team Freestyle 2