PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Scheduled Server Maintenance: 03.25.2020

NO.12780 | Date: 2020-03-24 04:18:11

  
Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on March 24, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================

United States (West): Tuesday
March 24th 23:00 - Wednesday 
March 25th 02:00 (PDT)
United States (East):
Wednesday
March 25th,
02:00 - 05:00 (EDT)
Germany:
Wednesday
March 25th
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia:
Wednesday
March 25th
09:00 - 01:00 (MSK)
Japan:
Wednesday
March 25th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines:
Wednesday
March 25th,
    14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand:
Wednesday
March 25th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:
 
- Server Maintenance

- DLC Package Item Issue fixed and items that were missing for the
affected users will be sent
 
- Joker Card Issue will be fixed and the joker cards that were missing for
the affected users will be sent
 
=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

Team Freestyle 2