PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance: 06.24.2020

NO.12908 | Date: 2020-06-23 07:48:59

 
Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on June 24, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================

United States (West): Tuesday
June 23rd 23:00 - Wednesday
June 24th 02:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday
June 24th,
02:00 - 05:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday
June 24th
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday
June 24th
09:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday
June 24th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday
June 24th,
    14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday
June 24th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:
 
- Server Maintenance
 
- New Capsule Item will be added

- Summer Sale Event will be added

- 3X3 Mode Game Count Adjustments

    * Only games you’ve won will be counted (Lost games will be
       counted as 0 match)

    * Match counts for winning 1 -> 2

    * Matches with 5 or more team scores will be counted for the
      Premium Marathon.

- GM Luxor’s Anniversary Event Rewards will be sent!!!

  “Thank you guys for participating my event!” by GM Luxor
 
=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

Team Freestyle 2