PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X


FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance: 01.12.2020

NO.13340 | Date: 2021-01-12 06:26:38

 
Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on January 12th, 23:00 (PST).

=============================================================

United States (West):

Tuesday
January 12th 23:00-Wednesday
January 13th 03:00 (PST)

United States (East): Wednesday
January 13th,
02:00 - 06:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday
January 13th
08:00 - 12:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday
January 13th, 
10:00 - 14:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday
January 13th,
16:00 - 20:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday
January 13th,
    15:00 - 19:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday
January 13th,
14:00 - 18:00 (ICT)
 
Maintenance Details:
 
- Server Maintenance
- Firewall Update
- 4:4 Sale Event
 
=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

- Team Freestyle 2