PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[COMPLETED] Weekly Server Maintenance December 26, 2018

NO.9217 | Date: 2018-12-21 09:44:07

 
Greetings Ballers, 

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on December 25th, 2018, 22:00 (PST)

United States (West): Tuesday December 25th 22:00 -
Wednesday December 26th 01:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday December 26th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday December 26th,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday December 26th,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday December 26th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday December 26th,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday  December 26th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

================================================================

Maintenance Details:
 
Date & Time:  December 25  22:00 – December 26  01:00 PST

================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
-Team FreeStyle2