PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

Weekly Server Maintenance January 1, 2019

NO.9219 | Date: 2019-01-02 10:17:17


Greetings Ballers, 

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on January 1st, 22:00 (PST)

United States (West): Tuesday January 1st 22:00 -
Wednesday January 2nd 01:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday January 2nd,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday January 2nd,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday January 2nd,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday January 2nd,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday January 2nd,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday  January 2nd,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

================================================================

Maintenance Details:
 
Date & Time: January 1st 22:00 - January 2nd 1:00 (PST)

================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
-Team FreeStyle2