PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[COMPLETED] Weekly Server Maintenance January 8, 2019

NO.9220 | Date: 2019-01-07 18:40:25

 
Greetings Ballers, 

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on January 8th, 22:00 (PST)

United States (West): Tuesday January 8th 22:00 -
Wednesday January 9th 1:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday January 9th ,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday January 9th ,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday January 9th ,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday January 9th ,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday January 9th ,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday  January 9th ,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

================================================================

Maintenance Details:
 
Date & Time: January 8th 22:00 - January 9th 1:00 (PST)

- Billing Issue & Clothing Attribute Bug
- Roulette Event Open

================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
-Team FreeStyle2