PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance February 12, 2019

NO.9262 | Date: 2019-02-12 10:12:23

     
Greetings Ballers, 

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on February 12th, 22:00 (PST)

United States (West): TuesdayFebruary 12th 22:00 -
Wednesday February 13th 1:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday February 13th ,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday February 13th ,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday February 13th ,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday February 13th ,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday February 13th ,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday  February 13th ,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

================================================================

Maintenance Details:

-Love Letter Event Pop up String Fix
   -Current: Special Skill Pkg
   -Changing it to: Special Gift
-Megapass Event Mission period end & Grace Period starts (~2/19 23:59)
-No Billing or Purchased Cash Issues
 
================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
-Team FreeStyle2