PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance March 6, 2019

NO.9289 | Date: 2019-03-05 05:05:43

 

Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on March 6th, 22:00 (PST)
 
United States (West): Tuesday March 5th 22:00 -
Wednesday March 6th 1:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday March 6th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday March 6th,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday March 6th,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday March 6th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday March 6th,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday March 6th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

================================================================
 
Maintenance Details: 

Tuesday March 5th 22:00 - Wednesday March 6th 1:00 (PST)
Tuesday March 5th 22:00 - Wednesday March 6th 00:15 (PST)
 
- Starting and Closing of Events

- Friend List / Crew Issue Fix
 
- No Billing or Purchased Cash Issues
 
================================================================
 
Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
-Team FreeStyle2