PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance June 11th, 2019

NO.10424 | Date: 2019-06-10 08:35:17

 
Greetings Ballers, 
 
We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on June 11th 23:00 (PDT)
 
================================================================

Maintenance Details: 
Tuesday June 11th, 23:00 PDT - Wednesday June 12th, 2:00 PDT
Tuesday, June 11th, 23:00 PDT - Wednesday June 12th, 3:00 PDT
Tuesday, June 11th, 23:00 PDT - Wednesday June 12th, 4:00 PDT
 
United States (West): Tuesday  June 11th 23:00 -
Wednesday June 12th 4:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday June 12th ,
01:00 - 06:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday June 12th ,
7:00 - 12:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday June 12th ,
9:00 - 2:00 PM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday June 12th,
15:00 - 20:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday June 12th ,
14:00 - 19:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday June 12th ,
13:00 - 18:00 (ICT)
 

Details:

- Distribution of June 5 Extended Weekly Maintenance Compensation

================================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
 
-Team FreeStyle2