PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance: September 24th, 2019

NO.11487 | Date: 2019-09-24 06:06:59

 

Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on
September 24th, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================


United States (West): Tuesday
September 24th 
23:00 -
September 25th 03:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday September 25th,
01:00 - 05:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday September 25th, 
7:00 - 11:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday September 25th, 
9:00 - 1:00 AM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday September 25th,
15:00 - 19:00 (JST)
Philippines:
Wednesday September 25th,
    14:00 - 18:00 (PHT)
Thailand:
Wednesday September 25th,
13:00 - 17:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details :

9/25 Patch and Event Updates

- Hidden Map will open for Users
- New Character release!
- Carry Bus Events for Newbies and more Events!
- Server Check

=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

- Team Freestyle 2