PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X


FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Extended] Weekly Server Maintenance: 05.05.2021

NO.13528 | Date: 2021-05-04 17:58:18

  

Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on May 5, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================

United States (West):

Wednesday
May 5th 23:00-Thursday
MAy 6th 02:30 (PDT)

United States (East): Thursday
May 6th
02:00 - 05:30 (EDT)
Germany: Thursday
May 6th
07:00 - 10:30 (CET)
Russia: Thursday
May 6th
09:00 - 12:30 (MSK)
Japan: Thursday
May 6th
15:00 - 18:30 (JST)
Philippines: Thursday
May 6th
    14:00 - 17:30 (PHT)
Thailand: Thursday
May 6th
13:00 - 16:30 (ICT)
 
Maintenance Details:
 
-  Server Maintenance

=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!

- FreeStyle 2 Team