PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[Completed] Weekly Server Maintenance August 13th, 2019

NO.11444 | Date: 2019-08-13 03:05:24

 
Greetings Ballers,

We will be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on August 13th, 23:00 (PDT).

=============================================================

Maintenance Schedule:

August 13th, 23:00 (PDT) - August 14th, 2:00 (PDT)


United States (West): Tuesday  August 13th 23:00 -
Wednesday 
August 14th 2:00 (PDT)
United States (East): Wednesday August 14th ,
01:00 - 04:00 (EDT)
Germany: Wednesday August 14th ,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday August 14th ,
9:00 - 12:00 PM (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday August 14th ,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday August 14th ,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday August 14th ,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

Maintenance Details:
Events Closing
- Capsule 1

Events Starting
- Capsule 2

Web Event Closing
- Small Pocket Web Event
All users who played at least 2 matches during the Event period will
receive their 1000 Gkash reward.

Bug Fixes
- My Profile Birth Date Fix

Others
- Server Check
- Billing Maintenance

=============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle!
 
- Team Freestyle2