PST / AM00:00 01.01

WELCOME TO FREESTYLE2

X

FIND PASSWORD!

X

FREESTYLE2

EVERY MATCH IS A SUPER MATCH

닫기

Game’s not running?
Please click Install Now to start FS2 Launcher!

NOTICES

[COMPLETED] Weekly Server Maintenance December 19, 2018

NO.9215 | Date: 2018-12-19 10:14:54


Greetings Ballers,
 
We'll be having our Weekly Server Maintenance on December 18th, 22:00 (PST).

 
United States (West): Tuesday December 18th 22:00 -
Wednesday December 19th 01:00 (PST)
United States (East): Wednesday December 19th,
01:00 - 04:00 (EST)
Germany: Wednesday December 19th,
7:00 - 10:00 (CET)
Russia: Wednesday December 19th,
9:00 - 12:00 (MSK)
Japan: Wednesday December 19th,
15:00 - 18:00 (JST)
Philippines: Wednesday December 19th,
14:00 - 17:00 (PHT)
Thailand: Wednesday  December 19th,
13:00 - 16:00 (ICT)

===============================================================

Maintenance Details:

Date & Time:  December 18  22:00 – December 19  01:00 PST

===============================================================

Thank you for your patience and understanding.
 
Be free to create your own style, Freestyle! 
 
-Team FreeStyle2